High-risk and non-cooperative jurisdictions




The Financial Action Task Force (FATF) is the global standard setting body for anti-money laundering and combating the financing of terrorism (AML/CFT) . In order to protect the international financial system from money laundering and financing of terrorism (ML/FT) risks and to encourage greater compliance with the AML/CFT standards, the FATF identified jurisdictions that have strategic deficiencies and works with them to address those deficiencies that pose a risk to the international financial system.





High-risk and non-cooperative jurisdictions



FATF Public Statement-October 2019


FATF Public Statement-June 2019


FATF Public Statement-February 2019


FATF Public Statement-October 2018


FATF Public Statement-June 2018


FATF Public Statement-February 2018


FATF Public Statement-November 2017


FATF Public Statement-June 2017


FATF Public Statement-February 2017


FATF Public Statement-October 2016


FATF Public Statement-June 2016


FATF Public Statement-February 2016


FATF Public Statement-October 2015


FATF Public Statement-June 2015


FATF Public Statement-February 2015


FATF Public Statement-October 2014


FATF Public Statement-June 2014


FATF Public Statement-February 2014